post-production

compositing

In post-production we edit your movie, choose music, and possibly integrate 2D- and 3D- animations. Together with editing, the heart of the post-production is the compositing. This refers to the process of combining multiple image planes (eg. from video footage, animated fonts or graphics) to create a new composition.

sound on vision

As a part of the post-production, we cooperate with several speakers for voice recordings. If you want to use your film internationally, we also organize professional translations and the voice-over recordings in several languages.



authoring

Furthermore we offer DVD and BluRay Disc authoring. The screen design and the creation of the menus are a further working step within this process. The design can be delivered according to your wishes and in your corporate identity. In addition to the selection of different languages ​​and subtitles, we design the cover and the DVD label. The duplication and printing is done by our partner companies. Post-production will take place in our office in Berlin-Kreuzberg.

less can be more

  • Good advertising and corporate films tend to be short and concise. The strength of this medium is to convey key messages to the point. The usual length of production formats range from 30 seconds up to 5 minutes.

shooting the movie and getting it online

  • In order for your film to find its way to the audience, it must be converted to a suitable format and published afterwards. We produce in Full HD and help you to present your film on the internet. The finished film can also be delivered as a DVD or BluRay.

postproduktion

compositing

In der Postproduktion schneiden wir Ihren Film, wählen passende Musik aus und binden ggf. 2D und 3D Animationen ein. Das Herzstück der Postproduktion ist neben dem Schnitt das sog. “compositing”. Damit bezeichnet man die Verknüpfung von mehreren Bildebenen (z.B. von Videomaterial, bewegten Schriften oder Grafiken) zu einer neuen Komposition.

vertonung

Im Rahmen der Postproduktion, stehen uns verschiedene Sprecher für Sprachaufnahmen zur Verfügung. Möchten Sie Ihren Film international nutzen, so übernehmen wir auch professionelle Übersetzungen und die Vertonung in mehrere Sprachen.



authoring

Zusätzlich bieten wir DVD und BluRay-disc authoring an. Das Screendesign und das Anlegen der Menüs sind ein weiterer Arbeitsschritt. Die Gestaltung erfolgt nach Ihren Wünschen, gerne auch in Ihrer Firmen CI. Neben der Auswahl verschiedener Sprachen und der Untertitel, entwerfen wir das Cover und das DVD-label. Die Vervielfältigung und Pressung setzen wir mit Partnerfirmen um. Die Postproduktion findet in unseren Büroräumen in Berlin Kreuzberg statt.

weniger ist mehr

  • Gute Werbe-und Imagefilme sind meistens kurz und prägnant. Die Stärke dieses Mediums liegt darin, die Kernaussagen auf den Punkt zu bringen. Die gängige Länge der Produktionsformate reicht von 30 Sekunden bis zu einer Dauer von 5 Minuten.

vom dreh ins netz

  • Damit Ihr Film sein Publikum findet, muss er in ein passendes Format konvertiert und anschließend veröffentlicht werden. Wir produzieren in Full HD und helfen Ihnen dabei, ihren Film im Internet zu präsen- tieren. Den fertigen Film liefern wir auch auf DVD oder BluRay.